Please enter a valid postcode

The results are displayed within a 50 mile radius of your postcode.

All

Electrical Wholesalers

Aylesbury
01296 484 271

Unit 3, Kempson Close, Gatehouse Industrial Area, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP19 8UQ

ayelectrical@grantandstone.co.uk

Monday to Friday 7.00 AM—5.15 PM
Saturday 8.00 AM—12.00 PM

Kitchens and Bathrooms

Aylesbury
01296 619922

14 – 16 Kempson Close, Gatehouse Industrial Area, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP19 8UQ

aylesbury@gs-kb.co.uk

Monday to Friday 7.30 AM—5.15 PM
Saturday 8.00 AM—12.00 PM

Plumbers Merchants

Aylesbury
01296 393 959

Unit 4, Vale Industrial Estate, Southern Road, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP19 9EW

ayplumbing@grantandstone.co.uk

Monday to Friday 7.30 AM—5.15 PM
Saturday 8.00 AM—12.00 PM

Kitchens and Bathrooms

Bicester
01869 220269

35 Murdock Road, Launton Road Industrial Estate, Bicester, Oxfordshire, OX26 4PP

bicester@gs-kb.co.uk

Monday to Friday 7.30 AM—5.15 PM
Saturday 8.00 AM—12.00 PM

Plumbers Merchants

Bicester
01869 222440

35 Murdock Road, Launton Road Industrial Estate, Bicester, Oxon, OX26 4PP

bicplumbing@grantandstone.co.uk

Monday to Friday 7.30 AM—5.15 PM
Saturday 8.00 AM—12.00 PM

Builders Merchants

Chalfont St. Peter
01753 886 543

The Vale, Chalfont St. Peter, Buckinghamshire, SL9 9RZ

chbuilding@grantandstone.co.uk

Monday to Friday 7.30 AM—5.15 PM
Saturday 8.00 AM—12.00 PM

Electrical Wholesalers

Enfield
020 4542 3100

26 Great Cambridge Industrial Estate, Enfield, EN1 1SH

enelectrical@grantandstone.co.uk

Monday to Friday 7.30 AM—5.15 PM
Saturday 8.00 AM—12.00 PM

Electrical Wholesalers

Harrow
0203 869 2918

Unit 8, Whitefriars Industrial Estate, Tudor Road, Harrow, HA3 5QB

haelectrical@grantandstone.co.uk

Monday to Friday 7.30 AM—5.15 PM
Saturday 8.00 AM—12.00 PM

Builders Merchants

Hemel Hempstead 3C
01442 262222

Maylands Industrial Estate, Mark Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 7DN

hh3cbuilding@grantandstone.co.uk

Monday to Friday 7.00 AM—5.00 PM
Saturday 8.00 AM—12.00 PM

Formerly a 3 Counties Timber & Building Supplies branch.